School Board Appreciation Month

January is School Board Appreciation Month!  We want to say thank you to all of our past and present school board members for the sacrifice of the time and efforts for the students, parents, and staff of the Brookland School District!  We appreciate you!

Jeremy Parnell, Lynn Price, Heath McGaughey, Danna Johnson, Brandon Sutton, Jason Allen, and Tim McNatt