Arkansas Scholastic Press Association: Most Outstanding Broadcast Sports Journalist of the Year  for Arkansas,4A-Alex Gallion; Best of ASPA: Logan Gilley, Jackson Mitchell, Gabby Sherman (News); Best of ASPA: Jackson Mitchell (Commercial); Excellent:Jackson Mitchell (Human Interest); ASPA Honor Scholar: Jason McLain…what a day it has been! And they do clean up well! Way to go Brookland BEARCAT MEDIA PRODUCTIONS!!!
The Bearcat Way!!!