Junior High Faculty and Staff

 

 

Junior High School Administration and Office Personnel

 

Jared Richey, Junior High Principal

870-336-6577

jrichey@bpsbearcats.com

 

Crystal Fluker, Assistant Junior High Principal

870-336-6577

cfluker@bpsbearcats.com


Terry Hibbard, Counselor

870-336-6577

thibbard@bpsbearcats.com


Nancy Rodriguez, Counselor, Sr High Volleyball Head Coach

870-336-6577

nrodriguez@bpsbearcats.com


Angie Brown, Secretary

870-336-6577

Abrown@bpsbearcats.com


Robyn Pipes, Nurse

870-336-6577

rpipes@bpsbearcats.com

 
 

Faculty and Staff

 

English Department

Laura McHenry - ELA

lmchenry@bpsbearcats.com


Robert Sullivan -ELA

rsullivan@bpsbearcats.com


Lauren Hendrix - ELA

lhendrix@bpsbearcats.com

 

Carrie Romines - ELA

Cromines@bpsbearcats.com

 

Bree Siddons - ELA

Bsiddons@bpsbearcats.com

 

Science Department

 
Bobby Watson

bwatson@bpsbearcats.com


 

Karen Sanders/SR. High Softball Head Coach

ksanders@bpsbearcats.com


Brooke Williams

bwilliams@bpsbearcats.com


Beth Moore

emoore@bpsbearcats.com


Michael Monteforte

mmonteforte@bpsbearcats.com

 

Casey Newman

cnewman@bpsbearcats.com

 

Special Education Department

 

Michelle Hubbard

mhubbard@bpsbearcats.com


Katrina Haustein

khaustein@bpsbearcats.com


Tammy Bowman

tbowman@bpsbearcats.com

 

Shelly Wood - Speech Pathology

swood@bpsbearcats.com


Kelly Harris

kharris@bpsbearcats.com

 

Jennifer Martin

jmartin@bpsbearcats.com

 

Samantha Henderson

shenderson@bpsbearcats.com

 

Christy Duffel

cduffel@bpsbearcats.com

 

Kim Evins

Kevins@bpsbearcats.com

 

Physical Education and Health Departments

 

Brandon Parsons - PE/Health/Soccer Head Coach

bparsons@bpsbearcats.com


Keith Davis - PE/ Assistant Football Coach

kdavis@bpsbearcats.com


Mike Stephenson

mstephenson@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

Foreign Languages Department

 
Eden Chen

 

 

Career and Technical Education Department

 

Marinda Archer - FACS/Leadership

marcher@bpsbearcats.com


Alan Bowman - Career Orientation/Financial Literacy

abowman@bpsbearcats.com


Lynna McMillon - Computer Science

lmcmillon@bpsbearcats.com


Brian Haynes - Career Orientation/Jr High Football Head Coach

bhaynes@bpsbearcats.com

 

Ashley Glenn - East Coordinator

aglenn@bpsbearcats.com

 

Math Department

 

Courtney Cochran NBCT

ccochran@bpsbearcats.com


Morgan Wilson

mwilson@bpsbearcats.com


 

Kevin Shumaker

kshumaker@bpsbearcats.com


Julia Reynolds

jreynolds@bpsbearcats.com

 

Beth Moore

emoore@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

History Department

 

Penny Wilson

pwilson@bpsbearcats.com

 

Sean Hammond Assistant Football Coach

shammond@bpsbearcats.com



Matthew Reynolds 7th Grade Football

mreynolds@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

Chad Johnson Assistant Football/Assistant Girl's Basketball

Cjohnson@bpsbearcats.com

 

Fine Arts Department

 

Sandi Kalkman - Art Teacher

skalkman@bpsbearcats.com


Ivory Wells- Choir Teacher

Iwells@bpsbearcats.com

 

Cassie Ferrell - Band

cferrell@bpsbearcats.com

 

Taylor Reding - Art Teacher

treding@bpsbearcats.com

 

Library Department

 

Starli Keller NBCT – Librarian

skeller@bpsbearcats.com