Faculty and Staff

Administration

oxford

Randy Oxford

Principal

roxford@bpsbearcats.com

 

pearson

Andrea Pearson

Assistant Principal

apearson@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

Support Staff

akin

Brittany Akin

3rd/4th Counselor

bakin@bpsbearcats.com

 

arigney

Adam Rigney

5th/6th Counselor

arigney@bpsbearcats.com

 

asmith

Angie Smith

Secretary

asmith@bpsbearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Cristy Guffey

Secretary

cguffey@bpsbearcats.com

 

np

Shana Easley

Nurse

seasley@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade

 

askeland

Erika Askeland

easkeland@bpsbearcats.com

 

bell

Janna Bell

jbell@bpsbearcats.com

 

cardwell

Elizabeth Cardwell

ecardwell@bpsbearcats.com

 

haden

Kennedy Haden

khaden@bpsbearcats.com

 

hallmark

Cindy Hallmark

challmark@bpsbearcats.com

 

harris

Angela Harris

aharris@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

 

np

 

Heather Lenderman

hlenerman@bpsbearcats.com

swan

Cherish Swan

cswan@bpsbearcats.com

tilley

Emily Tilley

etilley@bpsbearcats.com

 

watkins

Libbie Watkins

lwatkins@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

 

 

np

 

Whitney Frank

wfrank@bpsbearcats.com

 

gillean

Meagan Gillean

mgillean@bpsbearcats.com

 

harrison

Dee Harrison

dharrison@bpsbearcats.com

 

stallings

Robyn Stallings

rstallings@bpbsearcats.com

 

stanley

Amy Stanley

astanley@bpsbearcats.com

 

stephenson

Jennifer Stephenson

jstephenson@bpsbearcats.com

 

smith

Lori Smith

lsmith@bpsbearcats.com

 

stoddard

Hannah Stoddard

hstoddard@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

 

5th Grade

 

ballard

Tabitha Ballard

tballard@bpsbearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Ashley Bass

abass@bpsbearcats.com

 

dunbar

Rachel Dunbar

rdunbar@bpsbearcats.com

 

harral

Carol Harral

charral@bpsbearcats.com

 

johnson

Kirsten Johnson

kjohnson@bpsbearcats.com

 

mason

Donna Mason

dmason@bpsbearcats.com

 

mcgee

Stacey McGee

smcgee@bpsbearcats.com

 

reed

Leslie Reed

lreed@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

 

6th Grade

 

bennett

Mandy Bennett

mbennett@bpsbearcats.com

 

blevins

Sherry Blevins

sblevins@bpsbearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Dana Butler

dbutler@bpsbearcats.com

 

henderson

Cyndi Henderson

chenderson@bpsbearcats.com

 

macdonald

Janna MacDonald

jmacdonald@bpsbearcats.com

 

reynolds

Erica Reynolds

ereynolds@bpsbearcats.com

 

taylor

Lynda Taylor

ltaylor@bpsbearcats.com

 

thomas

Julie Thomas

jthomas@bpsbearcats.com

 

vowell

Tiffany Vowell

tvowell@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

Special Class

 

brooks

Allie Brooks

5th/6th Computers

abrooks@bpsbearcats.com

 

garoutte

Katie Garoutte

G/T Coordinator

kgaroutte@bpsbearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Jesse Lyons

6th Music

jlyons@bpbsearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Zac Manning

3rd/4th PE

zmanning@bpsbearcats.com

 

montgomery

Hailey Montgomery

3rd- 6th Art

hmontgomery@bpsbearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Jordan Pickens

4th- 6th PE

jpickens@bpbsearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Taylor Reding

6th Art

treding@bpsbearcats.com

 

krigney

Katherine Rigney

3rd- 6th Music

krigney@bpsbearcats.com

 

seger

Chantel Seger

3rd/4th Computer

cseger@bpsbearcats.com

 

young

Kristi Young

3rd- 6th Library

kyoung@bpsbearcats.com

 

np

 

 

Randi Howard

Library aide

rhoward@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

 

 

Special Education

 

 

 

np

 

Jessica Allison

jallison@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

davidson

Tina Davidson

tdavidson@bpsbearcats.com

 

formon

Cyndi Formon

cformon@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

np

 

Nathaniel Frank

nfrank@bpsbearcats.com

 

french

Jennifer French

jfrench@bpsbearcats.com

 

gibson

Starla Gibson

starla.gibson@bpsbearcats.com

 

haynes

Christina Haynes

chaynes@bpsbearcats.com

 

haywood

Lauren Haywood

lhaywood@bpsbearcats.com

 

luster

Cheyenne Luster

cluster@bpsbearcats.com

 

mullins

Lelonah Mullins

lmullins@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

np

 

Tatum Nicholas

tnicholas@bpsbearcats.com

 

perdue

Carol Perdue

cperdue@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

np

 

Kara Taylor

ktaylor@bpsbearcats.com

 

weathers

Amanda Weathers

aweathers@bpsbearcats.com