Faculty and Staff

Administration

Oxford
 
Pearson
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Randy Oxford,
 
Andrea Pearson,
Assistant Principal apearson@bpsbearcats.com
         

Support Staff

Akin
 
ARigney
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brittany Akin,
3rd/4th Counselor bakin@bpsbearcats.com
 
Adam Rigney,
5th/6th Counselor arigney@bpsbearcats.com
         
Smith
 
Rackley
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Angie Smith,
 
Sherry Rackley,
Secretary
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shana Easley,
Nurse
 
Leslie Baltz,
Psychology Specialist lbaltz@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Morgan Northcutt,
Psychology Specialist mnorthcutt@bpsbearcats.com
 
Amy Caines,
Special Education Supervisor acaines@bpsbearcats.com
         

3rd Grade

 
Bell
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erika Askeland,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. easkeland@bpsbearcats.com
 
Janna Bell,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. jbell@bpsbearcats.com
         
Cardwell
 
Haden
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Elizabeth Cardwell,
Literacy/Soc. Stud.
 
Kennedy Haden,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. khaden@bpsbearcats.com
         
Watkins
 
Hallmark
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Libbie Watkins,
 
Cindy Hallmark,
         
 
Swan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Angela Harris,
 
Cherish Swan,
Math/Science cswan@bpsbearcats.com
         
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Emily Tilley,
     
         

4th Grade

         
 
Stallings
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dee Harrison,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. dharrison@bpsbearcats.com
 
Robyn Stallings,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. rstallings@bpsbearcats.com
         
Stanley
 
Stoddard
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amy Stanley,
Literacy/Soc.Stud. astanley@bpsbearcats.com
 
Hannah Stoddard,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. hstoddard@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Meagan Gillean,
 
Lori Smith,
Math/Science lsmith@bpsbearcats.com
         
Stephenson
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Stephenson, Math/Science jstephenson@bpsbearcats.com    
         

5th Grade

         
Harral
 
Johnson
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carol Harral,
 
Kirsten Johnson,
Social Studies kjohnson@bpsbearcats.com
         
McGee
 
Reed
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stacey McGee,
Social Studies smcgee@bpsbearcats.com
 
Leslie Reed,
Literacy
         
Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Julie Thomas,
Science
 
Tabitha Ballard,
Math
         
Dunbar
 
Mason
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rachel Dunbar,
 
Donna Mason,
Math
         
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
       
         

6th Grade

         
Blevins
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sherry Blevins,
 
Dana Butler,
Reading
         
Henderson
 
Taylor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cyndi Henderson,
 
Lynda Taylor,
Literacy
         
Bennett
 
MacDonald
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mandy Bennett,
 
Janna MacDonald,
Math
         
Reynolds
 
Vowell
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erica Reynolds,
 
Tiffany Vowell,
Math
         

Activity

         
 
Garoutte
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allie Brooks,
5th/6th Computer abrooks@bpsbearcats.com
 
Katie Garoutte,
Gifted/Talented Coordinator kgaroutte@bpsbearcats.com
         
Montgomery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hailey Montgomery,
 
Jordan Pickens,
Physical Education jpickens@bpsbearcats.com
         
KRigney
 
Seger
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Katherine Rigney,
Music
 
Chantel Seger,
3rd/4th Computer cseger@bpsbearcats.com
         
Young
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Kristi Young,
Library Media Specialist kyoung@bpsbearcats.com
     
         

Special Education

         
 
Haywood
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kendall Godwin,
 
Lauren Haywood,
Resource
         
Perdue
 
Ritsmon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carol Perdue,
 
Rebecca Ritsmon,
Resource
         
 
French
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer French,
Self-Contained jfrench@bpsbearcats.com
 
Starla Gibson,
Self-Contained 
starla.gibson@bpsbearcats.com
Mullins
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lelonah Mullins,
 
Tina Davidson,
Special Education Paraprofessional tdavidson@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cyndi Formon,
Special Education Paraprofessional cformon@bpsbearcats.com
 
Cheyenne Luster,
Special Education Paraprofessional cluster@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christina Haynes,
Speech Pathologist chaynes@bpsbearcats.com
 
Kara Taylor,
Speech Pathologist ktaylor@bpsbearcats.com
         
Weathers
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Amanda Weathers,
Speech Pathologist aweathers@bpsbearcats.com
   
         

Interventionist

         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Donna Ferrell,
In-School Suspension dferrell@bpsbearcats.com
 
Stefanee Hart,
Interventionist shart@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sherry Hathcoat,
Interventionist shathcoat@bpsbearcats.com
 
Kathy Jackson,
Interventionist kjackson@bpsbearcats.com