Middle School Faculty

Administration

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Randy Oxford,
 
Andrea Pearson,
Assistant Principal apearson@bpsbearcats.com
         

Support Staff

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brittany Akin,
3rd/4th Counselor bakin@bpsbearcats.com
 
Adam Rigney,
5th/6th Counselor arigney@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Angie Smith,
 
Sherry Rackley,
Secretary
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shana Easley,
Nurse
 
Leslie Baltz,
Psychology Specialist lbaltz@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Morgan Northcutt,
Psychology Specialist mnorthcutt@bpsbearcats.com
 
Amy Caines,
Special Education Supervisor acaines@bpsbearcats.com
         

3rd Grade

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erika Askeland,
Literacy/Soc. Stud./Math/Science easkeland@bpsbearcats.com
 
Janna Brewer,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. jbrewer@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Elizabeth Cardwell,
Literacy/Soc. Stud.
 
Kennedy Haden,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. khaden@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Libbie Watkins, Literacy/Soc.Stud. lwatkins@bpsbearcats.com  
Cindy Hallmark,
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Angela Harris,
 
Cherish Swan,
Math/Science cswan@bpsbearcats.com
         
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Emily Tilley,
     
         

4th Grade

         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dee Harrison,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. dharrison@bpsbearcats.com
 
Robyn Stallings,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. rstallings@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amy Stanley,
Literacy/Soc.Stud. astanley@bpsbearcats.com
 
Hannah Stoddard,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. hstoddard@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Meagan Gillean,
 
Lori Smith,
Math/Science lsmith@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Stephenson, Math/Science jstephenson@bpsbearcats.com  
Amber Whitaker,
         

5th Grade

         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carol Harral,
Literacy/Soc.Stud. charral@bpsbearcats.com
 
Kirsten Johnson,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. kjohnson@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stacey McGee,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. smcgee@bpsbearcats.com
 
Leslie Reed,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. lreed@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Julie Thomas,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. jthomas@bpsbearcats.com
 
Tabitha Ballard,
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rachel Dunbar,
 
Kelly Gibson,
         
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Donna Mason,
Math/Science dmason@bpsbearcats.com
     
         

6th Grade

         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sherry Blevins,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. sblevins@bpsbearcats.com
 
Dana Butler,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. dbutler@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cyndi Henderson,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. chenderson@bpsbearcats.com
 
Lynda Taylor,
Literacy/Soc. Stud. ltaylor@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mandy Bennett,
 
Janna MacDonald,
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erica Reynolds,
 
Tiffany Vowell,
         

Activity

         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allie Brooks,
5th/6th Computer abrooks@bpsbearcats.com
 
Katie Garoutte,
Gifted/Talented Coordinator kgaroutte@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hailey Montgomery,
 
Jordan Pickens,
Physical Education jpickens@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Katherine Rigney,
Music
 
Chantel Seger,
3rd/4th Computer cseger@bpsbearcats.com
         
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Kristi Young,
Library Media Specialist kyoung@bpsbearcats.com
     
         

Special Education

         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kendall Godwin,
 
Lauren Haywood,
Resource
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carol Perdue,
 
Rebecca Ritsmon,
Resource
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer French,
Self-Contained jfrench@bpsbearcats.com
 
Starla Gibson,
Self-Contained 
starla.gibson@bpsbearcats.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lelonah Mullins,
Self-Contained lmullins@bpsbearcats.com
 
Tina Davidson,
Special Education Paraprofessional tdavidson@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cyndi Formon,
Special Education Paraprofessional cformon@bpsbearcats.com
 
Cheyenne Luster,
Special Education Paraprofessional cluster@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christina Haynes,
Speech Pathologist chaynes@bpsbearcats.com
 
Kara Taylor,
Speech Pathologist ktaylor@bpsbearcats.com
         
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Amanda Weathers,
Speech Pathologist aweathers@bpsbearcats.com
   
         

Interventionist

         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Donna Ferrell,
In-School Suspension dferrell@bpsbearcats.com
 
Stefanee Hart,
Interventionist shart@bpsbearcats.com
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sherry Hathcoat,
Interventionist shathcoat@bpsbearcats.com
 
Kathy Jackson,
Interventionist kjackson@bpsbearcats.com