Elementary School » Elementary Faculty and Staff

Elementary Faculty and Staff

 

Administration and Office Personnel

 

Sandy McCall, Elementary Principal

932-9382

smccall@bpsbearcats.com

 

Jennifer Jaynes, Assistant Elementary Principal

932-9382

jjaynes@bpsbearcats.com

 

Tressa Davis, NBCT, Counselor

932-9382

tdavis@bpsbearcats.com


Dana Ford, NBCT

932-9382

dford@bpsbearcats.com


http://bearcatscounselorcorner.Webstarts.com

 

Stacy Herring, Secretary

932-9382

sherring@bpsbearcats.com


Sherry Rackley, Secretary

932-9382

srackley@bpsbearcats.com


Connie Lackey, Nurse

932-9382

clackey@bpsbearcats.com


Susan Brittingham, Nurse (RN)

932-9382

sbrittingham@bpsbearcats.com


 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Stephanie Burke, NBCT

sburke@bpsbearcats.com

 

Taryn Burns

tburns@bpsbearcats.com

 

Jesslyn Butler

jbutler@bpsbearcats.com

 

Aspen Copelin

acopelin@bpsbearcats.com


Dana Gamble

dgamble@bpsbearcats.com


Ashley Lavender

alavender@bpsbearcats.com


Danielle Machen

dmachen@bpsbearcats.com


Cesalee Matthews

cmatthews@bpsbearcats.com


Paige Smith

psmith@bpsbearcats.com


Maggie Sullivan, NBCT

msullivan@bpsbearcats.com


Lauren Turner

MAT, Early Childhood Education

lturner@bpsbearcats.com

 

Casey Weisenbach

cweisenbach@bpsbearcats.com

 
 

First Grade Teachers

Sarah Bell

sbell@bpsbearcats.com


Hannah Bryant

hbryant@bpsbearcats.com


Mandy Clark

mclark@bpsbearcats.com


Kelia Grantham

kgrantham@bpsbearcats.com


Audrey Hearn

ahearn@bpsbearcats.com


Carrie Kazi

ckazi@bpsbearcats.com


Mary Beth McCorkle

mmccorkle@bpsbearcats.com


Kristen Scarlett

kscarlett@bpsbearcats.com

 

Olivia Stone

ostone@bpsbearcats.com

 

Christine Tirado

ctirado@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

 

Paige Allen

pallen@bpsbearcats.com


Havilyn Baker, NBCT

hbaker@bpsbearcats.com


Sarah Bradley

sbradley@bpsbearcats.com

 

Morgan Despain

mdespain@bpsbearcats.com


Kelli Dickerson

kdickerson@bpsbearcats.com


Rachell Elmore

relmore@bpsbearcats.com


Holly Faulkenberry

hfaulkenberry@bpsbearcats.com

 

Jessica Haire, NBCT

jhaire@bpsbearcats.com


Geena Hooper

ghooper@bpsbearcats.com


Lori Hughes, NBCT

lhughes@bpsbearcats.com

 

Chelsea Mealer

cmealer@bpsbearcats.com


Kelsey Washburn

kwashburn@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

Resource and Special Teachers

 

Tina Adams

Special Education

tadams@bpsbearcats.com

 

Allie Brooks

Technology / Elementary Website Coordinator

abrooks@bpsbearcats.com

http://mrsbrooksbearcats.weebly.com/

 

Jenna Craft

Special Education

jcraft@bpsbearcats.com

 

 Madalyn Condray

Physical Education, 932-9382 ext. 124

mcondray@bpsbearcats.com


Cari Gilley, NBCT

Title One Reading and Math Director

cgilley@bpsbearcats.com


Carrie Hembrey, NBCT

Gifted and Talented

chembrey@bpsbearcats.com


Shannon Lantz, NBCT

Media Specialist

slantz@bpsbearcats.com

http://bpsbooks.weebly.com/

 

Stephanie Lunsford

Dyslexia Specialist

slunsford@bpsbearcats.com

 

Jennifer Martin

Special Education

jmartin@bpsbearcats.com

 

Shellie McMorries

Special Education - Resource

smcmorries@bpsbearcats.com


Susan Newman

Music

snewman@bpsbearcats.com

http://newmanmusic.weebly.com/


Lesa Oxford

Speech Therapist 932-9382 ext. 166

loxford@bpsbearcats.com


Brenda Phillips

Special Education

bphillips@bpsbearcats.com

 

Hannah Powell

Special Education

hpowell@bpsbearcats.com

 

 

Chantel Seger

Elementary Technology

cseger@bpsbearcats.com

 

Mykala Smith

Art

msmith@bpsbearcats.com

 

Angie Shipman, NBCT

Certified Academic Language Therapist

Certified Dyslexia Therapist

Speech Therapist

932-9382 ext. 144

ashipman@bpsbearcats.com

 

Chasity Son

Special Education

cson@bpsbearcats.com