About » Administration

Administration

 

Keith McDaniel

Superintendent

kmcdaniel@bpsbearcats.com

Andrea Pearson

Middle School Assistant Principal

apearson@bpsbearcats.com
   

Dr. Stephanie Reddick

Assistant Superintendent

sreddick@bpsbearcats.com

Sandy McCall

Elementary School Principal

smccall@bpsbearcats.com
   

Josh McCorkle

District Curriculum Director

jmccorkle@bpsbearcats.com

Jennifer Jaynes

Elementary School Assistant Principal

jjaynes@bpsbearcats.com
   

Bobby Gross

High School Principal

bgross@bpsbearcats.com

Jennifer Easley

Preschool Director

jeasley@bpsbearcats.com
   

Wesley Miller

High School Assistant Principal

wmiller@bpsbearcats.com

Eric Boyles

Technology Director

eboyles@bpsbearcats.com
   

Jared Richey

Junior High Principal

jrichey@bpsbearcats.com

Amy Caines

Special Education Supervisor

acaines@bpsbearcats.com
   

Crystal Fluker

Junior High Assistant Principal

cfluker@bpsbearcats.com

Katie Garoutte and Carrie Hembrey

Gifted and Talented Coordinators

kgaroutte@bpsbearcats.com and chembrey@bpsbearcats.com
   

Randy Oxford

Middle School Principal

roxford@bpsbearcats.com

Anthony Hunt

Transportation Director

ahunter@bpsbearcats.com
   

Rob Ingram

Maintenance Director

ringram@bpsbearcats.com

Doug Formon

Director of Security

dformon@bpsbearcats.com